Search for more Tutors



Marco M

Melbourne CBD, VIC

 

Tutor's Advertisement

JUST 9 $ ! ! !

I'm 25 years old, I have a Degree in European Languages and I would love to teach them in Melbourne.

My philosophy is giving learners the primary tools so that they can walk on their own, so here's what I can help you with:

ENGLISH - Pronunciation above all - My thesis was all about how foreigners ignore or fear its importance: I will lead you to master it since the beginning as I did too.

SPANISH - I lived 2 years in Spain, I studied its language at University and I can teach you pretty much everything from grammar to lexicon.

ITALIAN - I lived most of my life there, I can teach you pronunciation, lexicon, grammar.

PORTUGUESE - My favourite: I have an High Intermediate Certificate from the University of Lisbon, so if you're looking for a way through your 2014 Fifa World Cup trip just let me know.

FRENCH - I lived in France for 1/3 year plus I have the Alliance Française Intermediate Certificate enabling me to teach you more than just the basics: from its tricky pronunciation to its grammar and lexicon.

GERMAN - I studied it at University during more than 3 years and I could practise it in the hospitality jobs: it'll be a hard fight to get it but I will lead you hand by hand though its grammar.

LATIN - I studied it in Italy for many years where it is a widespread compulsory subject - I can help you really sort out word by word what Caesar did in Gaul!

Right now I am available 24/7, your place, my place, gardens or cafes, just bring a pen and a notebook: the price is just 9 $ per hour * because there's a part of me believing that I still have to learn from learners! :-)

So please do not hesitate to write me through Gumtree I will answer you within 24 hours so that we can start immediately.

* I may ask you to add the fare price if I am required to help you outside the CBD (prices depending on ptv range from 3.50$ to 11.84$)

Experience:


General varied language tutoring experience during recent years

Qualifications:


Bachelor's Degree in European Languages - English, Spanish and German

High Intermediate Certificate of Portuguese Language from the Lisbon University

Intermediate Certificate of French Language from the Association Alliance Française

Years Tutoring

2

Basic Min.

$10/h

Hourly Rate Specifics

JUST 9 $ ! ! ! *

* I may ask you to add the fare price if I am required to help you outside the CBD (prices depending on ptv range from 3.50$ to 11.84$)

Gender

Male

Tutor's Subjects

Language

English / ESL
French
German
Italian
Latin
Portuguese
Spanish

Tutor's Services

One-on-One Tutoring
In home Tutoring
Out of home Tutoring

Tutor's Contact Information

Location

Melbourne CBD, VIC

Region

Melbourne

Last Updated

18 Nov 2013 3:59 AM

Send Tutor a Message

Use the form below to contact for more information or arrange a meeting or interview.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:

Enter text validation:



Copyright © 2019, H2 Fusion Pty Ltd, All rights reserved.